My Community Self-Verification The Beauty of Creativity | Hotspot Venezuela

in Beauty of Creativitylast year (edited)

Screenshot_185.png

[photo edited in canva

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-29 at 5.38.34 PM.jpeg

My most sincere greetings to this beautiful community, I hope everyone is well, I love making friends and helping in any way possible. I will leave my achievement 1 so that you know me more, I hope to give you the best of me and always be able to support the Steemit community ..

Venezuela.png

SteemPro Official
........Download SteemPro Mobile.
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.steempro.mobile

........Visit here.
https://www.steempro.com/

........SteemPro Discord
https://discord.com/invite/Bsf98vMg6U

If you like my publication, I will be gladly accepting your valuable consideration, a thousand blessings for your generosity @oscardavid79

Vote @bangla.witness as lead witness please.

Whatever you need to know about me, go to this link achievement 1: my presentation in STEEMIT

My Discord oscardavid79#0846
My Twitter @oscardavid79

Thank you for reading me grateful.....

Post de Facebook Oferta de Empleo Vacante de Marketing Profesional Amarillo y Azul(2).gif

Image modified in canvas .

designed image on canvas

Venezuela.png

Let's remember to comment on my publication, I will gladly answer you.

This article is written by @OscarDavid79 free of copyright 🇻🇪

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @oscardavid79
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 last year 

okys

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Thank you for supporting

Hi @oscardavid79 your achievement-1 link is invalid.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

then I would have to make a new presentation or can I modify this tell me pattern

You can edit this, Your provided achievement-1 link is not valid, or the post was deleted.

 last year 

Ok, I already checked the link did not lead to my achievement 1, thanks, I corrected it, you can go to my achievement 1 and know about me

 last year 

I'm going to review my achievement one to see what happened..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30