Crown of Thorns Flower Photography

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all friends? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah wa Rasoolihil Kareem I am also very happy with your prayers. Wishing everyone good health always. Today I bring you some new photography. Hope you like this photography. Because I am always chasing innovation. And love to share new things with friends.

1000002527.jpg

Dear friends let's start my photography today. Today I will share Crown of Thorns flower photography with you. Flowers are something we all love. Everyone likes to see flowers. I love flowers too. I always like to find new flowers. I love gardening. I take great care of my garden. Because I like to be clean. I wander around in search of flowers.

1000002530.jpg

I like to travel very much. And if it is in a flower garden or a nursery then it doesn't matter. That day I went to a house. Entering the house, I see a garden of flowers. The garden was right in front of the house. I saw there were many kinds of flowers. Upon entering, my heart was filled with joy to see so many kinds of flowers. I saw some of my favorite flowers there. The garden seemed quite tidy to me. There were sheep around the garden. So that no one can enter and spoil the flowers.

1000002539.jpg

I really enjoyed seeing the garden. I took permission from the owner of that garden and entered inside the garden. I began to look carefully at every flower in the garden. I saw about 20 to 25 varieties of flowers in that garden. The garden was very nice. I saw some different new flowers there.
Such beauty of flowers attracted me very much. From there I photographed the flower Crown of Thorns. I was very impressed by the shape of the flower. So I took some photographs of this flower. And I shared some photographs from those photographs with you.

1000002533.jpg

Hope you like my photography today. Wishing everyone good health, I am leaving here today. I will come again with some new flowers, or with a different kind of photography. Until then everyone stay well and stay healthy.

1000002536.jpg

Thank you all.


images (2).png

@nigarjebin

images (2).png

IMG-20230317-WA0002.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, hope everyone is well. First of all, my sincere congratulations to everyone. I am Nigar Sultana Jebin, my Steemit user ID is - @nigarjebin. I have registered in Feni District. Currently staying in Feni city. I studied and grew up in Feni. Currently I work in a company and also write stories, poems and drama.There are six members in My family. Parents and four sisters. Father is an expatriate, mother is a housewife, elder sister is a banker, I am middle one and two younger sisters are studying. Everyone in our family is very sincere and loving towards everyone. They help each other in various activities. All in all our family is very happy.I am a wanderlust person, I love to travel and take pictures. Interested in traveling to new places, love to visit new places and discover new places.I also love to read books, many people call me a bookworm. I like to read all kinds of books including poetry, stories, novels and scientific books. My favorite poet is "Kazi Nazrul Islam". Favorite Poem “Rebellious”.

images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraiPhone
Type​(Photohraphy)
C.ModeliPhone 7
Capture@nigarjebin
LocationBangladesh

Best Regards @nigarjebin also Special thanks to All Friends who are supporting me also this Post of mine.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

This flower photographer is very good and I like it.

 last month (edited)

আপনি অসাধারণ করে ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করেছেন। এরকম সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 last month 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখতে অসাধারণ হয়েছে। আমার কাছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুব সুন্দর লেগেছে

 last month 

অনেক সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন আপনি। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73