Vertical landscape photography. 10% for bov

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

20201110_124359.jpg

Landscape photography

Location

Hello friends today I am going to share with you photography of some landscape,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.
20201110_124401.jpg
Friends today I am going to share some vertical landscape photography with you and from a very creative angle, some photography. Hope you like it. Guys actually tried to do some photography out of the traditional genre.
20201110_124321.jpg

Why not always hold the mobile phone in the same way, but if you take photos from different angles, the sweetness of them increases a lot. And like that, I will present some photography in front of you today. I hope you will like it.
20201110_124325.jpg
And you can enjoy it very much in fact it is dynamic, I have done the photography. And to do this I had to spread the mobile far down into the road. And these photographs had to be done with great difficulty by setting the timing.
20201110_124314.jpg
But some photography has been done just to see the directions. Except those from Creative Bank. It's really difficult, not everyone can take such photos. And no one will think. But I tried to show you. So I did such a photography.
20201110_124318.jpg
I always try to present some different photography to you. That's why today's photographs are photographed differently and I have presented them to you in a different way. Hope you enjoy.
20201110_124309.jpg
So friends let me know how you like today's photography and I will wait for that and hope that everyone will be fine and healthy.So friends, no more talk, home today, I will leave here, thank you all, and hope everyone is well and healthy.So friends if there is a mistake in my post, it is forgivable.
20201110_124311.jpg
Because my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.

So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.

So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for the support me each day

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for the support ti my post each day,..

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

ย 2 years agoย 

Happy to get your little vote.,.

ย 2 years agoย 

Great Lendoscope. Very colorful and very pleasing to look at. Thanks for sharing such wonderful photography.

ย 2 years agoย 

much love dear brother,, stay safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65