Sunflower photography.10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

ℋ𝒾 𝒻𝓇𝒾ℯ𝓃𝒹𝓈 𝒽ℴ𝓌 𝒶𝓇ℯ 𝓎ℴ𝓊? ℋℴ𝓅ℯ 𝒶𝓁𝓁 ℴ𝒻 ℊ𝓇ℯ𝒶𝓉 𝒶𝓃𝒹 𝓈𝓉𝓇ℴ𝓃ℊ 𝒶𝓃𝒹 𝒽ℯ𝒶𝓁𝓉𝒽𝓎 𝓌𝒾𝓉𝒽 𝓎ℴ𝓊𝓇 𝒻𝒶𝓂𝒾𝓁𝓎 𝒷𝓎 𝓉𝒽ℯ ℊ𝓇𝒶𝒸ℯ ℴ𝒻 𝒶𝓁𝓂𝒾ℊ𝒽𝓉𝓎 𝒜𝓁𝓁𝒶𝒽.ℐ 𝒶𝓂 𝒶𝓁𝓈ℴ ℊ𝓇ℯ𝒶𝓉 𝒶𝓃𝒹 𝓈𝓉𝓇ℴ𝓃ℊ 𝒷𝓎 𝓉𝒽ℯ ℊ𝓇𝒶𝒸ℯ ℴ𝒻 𝒶𝓁𝓂𝒾ℊ𝒽𝓉𝓎 𝒜𝓁𝓁𝒶𝒽.

ᴡᵉˡᶜᵒᵐᵉ ᴛᵒ ᴍʸ ᴀⁿᵒᵗʰᵉʳ ᴘᵒˢᵗ

Screenshot_20221228-200043_Gallery.jpg

Sunflower photography

Hello friends today I am going to share with you some sunflower photography ,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.

Good morning two and good morning to all, saying and wishing warm weather and winter, going to start today's new post. In today's post among you, I will present another post for you today. And today's post is about sunflowers. Photography and hope. This will be your choice.

20210310_120637.jpg

Winter's warm and greetings and with heavy rain yesterday, the weather is chilly. Because of which photography today could not share anything different. I had some photography of some sunflowers. Presenting them to you.

Since it's untimely sunflowers, I did my own thing, showing it off to some of my photographers. But he did not tell me how he felt through comments. Friends, sunflower flower is very useful and its oil is extracted from sunflower.

Screenshot_20221228-200024_Gallery.jpg

And it's so beautiful to see it rise in the morning. East and when facing the sun. Then the sun faces with this flower. Looking west. That's why it seems that they are only called wrong in the face.

And one of my favorite flowers is the sunflower. These are big mistakes. They are sometimes cultivated. Sun face has many qualities. Many things are made with sunflower. And sunflower cultivation is done in different places in different regions. And it is a flower and crop that many demand.
20210310_120659.jpg
Honey can also be collected from sunflower flowers because of the bee's sting. From there the bees can gather honey from the flowers. And let me know how you feel in the comments.

Beautiful photos, beautiful comments, my work in progress. And if you just comment, I get more confidence. So, without further ado, friends, I am leaving here today. May God bless you all to stay healthy.

20210310_120635.jpg

This is my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.**

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

𝒩ℰ𝒱ℒ𝒰123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagory​(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

ওয়াও অসাধারণ আপনি খুব চমৎকারভাবে সূর্যমুখী ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগে। সুন্দরভাবে শেয়ার করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

আপনার তোলা সূর্যমুখী ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি সুন্দর হয়েছে। সূর্যমুখী ফুল আমার খুবই পছন্দের। আপনি খুবই সুন্দর ভাবে আমার এই পছন্দের ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করেছেন। এই সকল ফটোগ্রাফির মধ্যে প্রথম ছবিটি আমার খুবই ভালো লেগেছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39