Street Photography. 10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 2 years ago

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

20221110_145716-01.jpeg

Street photography

Hello friends today I am going to share with you of some street photography ,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.

Friends how are you all wishing everyone well, today I am going to share a new one. And you will see in today's post. Wandering around like a vagabond, some photography is by my side. That's how I make the photographs stand.
20221110_145658.jpg

If you want to go around on a motorcycle. Many times to see the paved road. Can do photography there and to check mobile shutter speed still do photography in the same way. Photography is versatile. I do photography because I like photography.
20221110_145636.jpg
Actually most of the time all the camera speed. Shutter speed and camera focus are not available. So many times I don't love photography while running. But to check it. Ride a motorcycle. I did this photography while doing it

It's me and my younger brother riding motorcycles. When I went to a few intersections and took these photographs. Some photographs of the time when the motorcycle is running 40 to 50 cc. I presented it to you. And I hope you enjoy these photographs.

20221110_145716.jpg

I do one type of photography at a time. Sometimes I share photography in some languages. Again some micro photography in front of you. Other times I do some flower photography.

So today I shared some photography of some language streets. And I hope you enjoy my photography. Honestly I like to do different types of photography. So let me show you different types of photography.
20221110_145710.jpg
And you inspire me with beautiful comments. Due to which different types of photography can be done. I like it much more. Anyway, friends, how do you like today's photography? Don't forget to tell it through comments.

I won't write much more today although you may like the photographs. It may not. It is entirely up to you. But how do you like the photographs? Please let me know in the comment box.

And as of today, I will leave here. Everyone will be fine with everyone in the family. And take care like the night's pleasure. With this wish, I leave here today, thank you.
20221110_145634.jpg

Because my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.

So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

ย 2 years agoย 

Happy to get yur vote, thnaks dude.

ย 2 years agoย 

much love for the supper ti my post dude

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much stay safe..

ย 2 years agoย 

nice capture, thnx for sharing.

ย 2 years agoย 

Welcome to you... stay safe..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65