Random natural photography.

in Beauty of Creativity6 days ago

ℋ𝒾 𝒻𝓇𝒾ℯ𝓃𝒹𝓈 𝒽ℴ𝓌 𝒶𝓇ℯ 𝓎ℴ𝓊? ℋℴ𝓅ℯ 𝒶𝓁𝓁 ℴ𝒻 ℊ𝓇ℯ𝒶𝓉 𝒶𝓃𝒹 𝓈𝓉𝓇ℴ𝓃ℊ 𝒶𝓃𝒹 𝒽ℯ𝒶𝓁𝓉𝒽𝓎 𝓌𝒾𝓉𝒽 𝓎ℴ𝓊𝓇 𝒻𝒶𝓂𝒾𝓁𝓎 𝒷𝓎 𝓉𝒽ℯ ℊ𝓇𝒶𝒸ℯ ℴ𝒻 𝒶𝓁𝓂𝒾ℊ𝒽𝓉𝓎 𝒜𝓁𝓁𝒶𝒽.ℐ 𝒶𝓂 𝒶𝓁𝓈ℴ ℊ𝓇ℯ𝒶𝓉 𝒶𝓃𝒹 𝓈𝓉𝓇ℴ𝓃ℊ 𝒷𝓎 𝓉𝒽ℯ ℊ𝓇𝒶𝒸ℯ ℴ𝒻 𝒶𝓁𝓂𝒾ℊ𝒽𝓉𝓎 𝒜𝓁𝓁𝒶𝒽.

ᴡᵉˡᶜᵒᵐᵉ ᴛᵒ ᴍʸ ᴀⁿᵒᵗʰᵉʳ ᴘᵒˢᵗ

20240712_183639.jpg

Photography

Hello all friends and all members of the Beauty of Creativity community.Also all moderators as well as admins.Hope all of well.Today I am going to share with you some of my own capture photography ,I hope you all like it.Cause i will try to provide my best.so let's start.

Today, due to time availability, I am doing the post very late. To be honest, I am talking about throat in the morning but I don't have time, now I am taking admission at night. So friends, today I will share some photos where you will see natural photography, let's start creating.
20240712_184039.jpg

20240712_183639.jpg

First of all, the photographs that I am sharing are from the afternoon when I look at the sky after the rain and wander around in different places. I hope you will like them. If you like it, you can comment it.

Basically trying to highlight something good and today this photography is some ringtones natural photography hope you like it. If you like it, of course I like it, and if you like it, you can also comment.

Today I thought to post in the morning but I didn't get time so I am sharing this post at night in spite of being busy. I hope you did not have any difficulty in understanding. So today I will not talk anymore because I am saying goodbye to everyone abroad here, Allah Hafez.
20240711_180723.jpg

20240712_183437.jpg

So today, without further ado, let me say one thing. For everyone's well-being, I wish everyone to be well and be healthy. I am going to say goodbye here today. Thank you everyone until I come again with a different post in the future.

This is my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

𝒩ℰ𝒱ℒ𝒰123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My steemit ID is @nevlu123 . And I have a discord account with the name Nevlu123. Currently I have three companies, and along with those three companies I work on steemit. I am Muslim by ethnicity. But linguistically I am Bengali. Because I speak Bengali language, so linguistically I am a Bengali. My biggest hobby is traveling to different places. So far I have traveled to three countries, although I want to travel to other countries. However, my hobbies include music, video editing, photography, Works of videography art and 2D, 3D design.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagory​(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 days ago 

Thanks

 5 days ago 

Lot of thanks

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



 5 days ago 

Thank u so much

Hi @nevlu123,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

 5 days ago 

🙏🌿🙏

 6 days ago 

জাস্ট অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। আমি মুগ্ধ হয়ে তাকিয়ে ছিলাম আপনার প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফির দিকে

 5 days ago 

Donnobad

 6 days ago 

The atmosphere is beautiful in that place and you have captured such a perfect image.

 5 days ago 

Lot of thanks for the reply.

 yesterday 

ধীরে ধীরে যেভাবে ফটোগ্রাফি করেন আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো থেকে যে কেউ খুব সহজে ফটোগ্রাফি শিখতে পারবে দেখে
যাইহোক আজকেও দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি করলেন আমার কাছে কি তোর দারুন লাগলো আপনার প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55