Photography of some uncommon flower,10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 2 years ago

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

IMG-20220923-WA0081.jpg

Hello friends today I am going to share with you photography of some uncommon flower,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.
IMG-20220923-WA0087.jpg

Friends, today I am here with you some unusual flower photography and these flowers are very beautiful to look at. If so it will look a bit like plastic. But no, these are not plastic flowers.

IMG-20220923-WA0086.jpg

These are original flowers and the flowers are very attractive, due to which I took these photographs and presented them in the form of a post to share with you today. Hope you like it.
IMG-20220923-WA0085.jpg

Friends, you know that I am constantly sharing beautiful flower photography with you. And that's because I love flowers so much. Because of which I do photography of flowers wherever I go.

IMG-20220923-WA0084.jpg

Again, after selecting them from different angles, I share them in the form of a post for you. And keeping that continuity, today I also shared some flower photography. Let me know how you feel.
IMG-20220923-WA0083.jpg

Flowers are something that everyone loves and I love a lot. Although many people have different flower preferences, I also have one preference and that is roses.
IMG-20220923-WA0082.jpg

But I love any flower. But rose is a bit more desirable. Anyway, friends, without further ado, I will limit it here as of today. Let me know how my photographs turned out.
IMG-20220923-WA0071.jpg
And I am hoping for your good comments. Thank you all, stay well, stay healthy with everyone in the family, I always wish this Allah Hafeez.
IMG-20220923-WA0069.jpg
So friends if there is a mistake in my post, it is forgivable.Because my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.
IMG-20220923-WA0070.jpg
So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.

So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

ย 2 years agoย 

Your support is my prayer

ย 2 years agoย 

Thnak you so much for your support.. ๐ŸŒฑ

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for that..โœ…

Nice photography from you.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much dear friend

ย 2 years agoย 

Wonderful. This flower is looking beautiful . You captured this with many steps. Thanks for sharing this post..

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much for your nice compliment..

ย 2 years agoย 

Brother, I like the photography of these unusual flowers taken by you. Thank you very much for allowing us to see this beautiful flower photography

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks a lot for your always support

ย 2 years agoย 

your photography is so much beautiful. Thanks for shaering us

ย 2 years agoย 

Happy to see you in my comment section

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks brother

ย 2 years agoย 

Welcome dear..

ย 2 years agoย 

Happy to see you in my comment section

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59511.68
ETH 2613.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39