Kamrangga Flower photography.10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 2 years ago

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

20221026_101456.jpg

Flower photography

Hello friends today I am going to share with you some flower photography ,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.
20221026_101454.jpg
Good morning everyone, today I am coming with a new post and the post I am coming with today is We are all fine and I am fine in terms of size.I bring you a flower photography. Like every time today I am here with a photography post and today's post I will share different flower photography with you if I have never shared flower photography with you before and many of you may not know at first sight, what is this flower.
20221026_101516.jpg
Anyway friends today I am going to show you kamaranga flower photography to understand kamaranga flower looks like a fruit flower photography kamaranga is a sour fruit if it has several varieties.

A combination of some sweet and little topping and such kamarangas can be seen, it is a very tasty fruit and a sour fruit as a result of which there is a lot of vitamin C and acid due to which it is beneficial for some.

Harmful to some, but this is a very popular fruit and we call it Kamranga in our area. Friends, I have shown the photography of Kamranga flowers to you, let me know how you like it by commenting.
20221026_101500.jpg
In the continuation of the day I came today because every time I came up with a different kind of photography like before I came up with pomegranate flower photography so I thought today.

Today I came up with something different and that's why I came up with this lovely flower photography and I hope you guys like it because it's a very uncommon flower for today.

Sometimes it's much better to come up with some unusual flowers that are different, so today I'm here with you with this variation.I know many people know this flower movie in past history but no one has posted this flower photography yet.
20221026_101513.jpg
I am doing this for the first time because I have not seen this flower photography platform till today. I am doing it, maybe many people will see it, some will recognize it, some will not recognize it, but flower photographers have tried to show very nice pictures.

Then you don't talk much. I'm saying goodbye to you here. Everyone will be fine like everyone else, stay healthy. I always wish for everyone in the family. Thanks everyone for taking the trouble to visit the photography post.

20221026_101532.jpg
This is my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.**

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

ย 2 years agoย 

Lot kf thanks dear for the support each time

ย 2 years agoย 

thank you for the support each day..

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42