Caterpillar Macrophotography. 10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 2 years ago

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

20230121_102143.jpg

Flower photography

Hello friends today I am going to share with you some flower photography ,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.

Friends, maintaining continuity and wishing everyone's health, today I have come with a new post.After a long time today I came up with a micro photography of the filter caterpillar, although after a long time I took a photo because the caterpillars are not very easy to see so I could not do the photography but today it suddenly appeared in front of my eyes in my vegetable garden. It is destroying the flowers.
20230121_102207.jpg

20230121_102205.jpg

Flowers and vegetables are caterpillars and then I saw them and photographed them, but I did not kill the caterpillars because they are small animals, but I thought I would share some photographs with you.

That's why I have presented these photographs today, friends, let me know how you like it through comments. It's a continuation of this everyday. Today I also have photography questions, but every day I share photography posts about flowers and subjects.

But today I thought about the difference and that's why I presented this cadre pillar photography to you even though it was not taken very professionally and I did these metro photographs officially. Your love is actually my success so I hope you will enjoy my photography.

To be honest, I didn't go out with the macro lens while eating my vegetables, but I had the mobile in hand, so I continued with the metro option of the mobile to do micro photography. It is possible to take good photography with the mic option of my mobile but sometimes if I go out with a lens I can take some better photography.
20230121_181709.jpg

20230121_102141.jpg

Friends are actually having a busy time which is why I may not talk much but don't forget to tell me how you like the photographs through comments. And your nice comments are an inspiration for better posts in the future.

May everyone be well and stay healthy. I always wish for everyone in the family and I always try to wish good things for you all. Continuity. I am saying goodbye today too.

20230121_102202.jpg
This is my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.**

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thnks for the support...

ย 2 years agoย 

Lot of thanks dear.,..

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60270.61
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43