Beautiful Photography. 10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 2 years ago

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

IMG-20220923-WA0053.jpg

Hello friends today I am going to share with you photography of some uncommon flower,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.
IMG-20220923-WA0045.jpg

Friends I am here with you today with a different kind of flower photography though the photography is a bit unusual and the flower is also an exceptional flower and this flower is pink in color which makes it very attractive and mesmerizing.

IMG-20220923-WA0044.jpg
So guys I hope you like the flower photography that I am going to share with you today, actually I don't know the name of this flower if any of you know.
IMG-20220923-WA0049.jpg

But the flower looks so beautiful that's why I couldn't do photography. In fact, there are some flowers if you don't know their names, what happens if you don't know the name of their flowers? No matter how beautiful their photos are, many people take photographs and I am one of those people.
IMG-20220923-WA0046.jpg
And the most important thing is that I like to do flower photography, so I mostly share photography flowers with you. Today, I have also shown some flower photography. Tell me how you like it by commenting.
IMG-20220923-WA0047.jpg

And I will be waiting to receive your beautiful comments because there is an app for good comments and bad comments. The effect is good work for good comments and more good work for bad comments. So whatever you do will benefit me, friends will enjoy my photos. I am leaving here today.
IMG-20220923-WA0051.jpg

I will come with more different photos in the future. Rajkumar ends here with the wish that the tender is well, everyone is healthy, and everyone in the family takes care of each other.
IMG-20220923-WA0050.jpg

So friends if there is a mistake in my post, it is forgivable.Because my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.
IMG-20220923-WA0052.jpg
So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.

So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Lovely flower. Thank you for sharing these stunning clicks.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you dear for your nice support โค๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒฑ

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

ย 2 years agoย 

Happy ti get your support โค๐Ÿฅณ

ย 2 years agoย 

Much love saty safe, ๐Ÿฅณโค

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for your vote, happy ti get it

ย 2 years agoย 

Wonderful. This flower is looking very beautiful. You make this flowers beautifulness as it has more. Thanks for sharing it.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for nice comment amd support

ย 2 years agoย 

It was nice to see your flowers. You have done very nice flower photography. Thank you so much for sharing such great photography.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for reback,keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32