Rose flower photography.10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

ℋ𝒾 𝒻𝓇𝒾ℯ𝓃𝒹𝓈 𝒽ℴ𝓌 𝒶𝓇ℯ 𝓎ℴ𝓊? ℋℴ𝓅ℯ 𝒶𝓁𝓁 ℴ𝒻 ℊ𝓇ℯ𝒶𝓉 𝒶𝓃𝒹 𝓈𝓉𝓇ℴ𝓃ℊ 𝒶𝓃𝒹 𝒽ℯ𝒶𝓁𝓉𝒽𝓎 𝓌𝒾𝓉𝒽 𝓎ℴ𝓊𝓇 𝒻𝒶𝓂𝒾𝓁𝓎 𝒷𝓎 𝓉𝒽ℯ ℊ𝓇𝒶𝒸ℯ ℴ𝒻 𝒶𝓁𝓂𝒾ℊ𝒽𝓉𝓎 𝒜𝓁𝓁𝒶𝒽.ℐ 𝒶𝓂 𝒶𝓁𝓈ℴ ℊ𝓇ℯ𝒶𝓉 𝒶𝓃𝒹 𝓈𝓉𝓇ℴ𝓃ℊ 𝒷𝓎 𝓉𝒽ℯ ℊ𝓇𝒶𝒸ℯ ℴ𝒻 𝒶𝓁𝓂𝒾ℊ𝒽𝓉𝓎 𝒜𝓁𝓁𝒶𝒽.

ᴡᵉˡᶜᵒᵐᵉ ᴛᵒ ᴍʸ ᴀⁿᵒᵗʰᵉʳ ᴘᵒˢᵗ

20221124_103240.jpg

Flower photography

Hello friends today I am going to share with you some flower photography ,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.

Friends how are you all wish you well. Today I am here with another rose flower photography. And sharing the rose flower photography today. There are only rose buds.

20221222_184136.jpg

But with the whole rose flower, some calligraphers prefer the name. For other photography. In fact, many times the necessary photography is not done at present due to lack of time. Still try as much as possible. To capture as much photography.

Now you make beautiful comments. So there are many festivals in photography where friends have done. Let's shed some light on that. I have shared with you the photographs of rose flowers. I made these from the nursery.
20221124_103243.jpg
We sometimes go to the nursery with family and friends. And we do different types of flower photography. I have presented the photography to you. Actually there are many of me who do nursery from that nursery. Let me show them to you by photography.

Today he started talking about Tarabi, he will tell you how he feels. Friends, photography is a bit of a fashion thing. Many people do this photography by boiling. I have been doing photography for a long time. His very close. So today I have presented the photographs of these flowers. Hope you like it.
20221124_103247.jpg
With the arrival of winter, flowers can be seen to see different types of flower photography. And that flower photo is much better. No flowers bloom. So I can make some good collection of flowers for Fida. Can share it works very well.

If you are busy, don't talk too much today. I will limit today's post here. But everyone will be fine. Be healthy with all the family. Always wish this.

20221124_103237.jpg

This is my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.**

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

𝒩ℰ𝒱ℒ𝒰123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagory​(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

গোলাপ ফুল আমি খুবই পছন্দ করি। আপনার এই গোলাপ ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে আমি একদম মুগ্ধ হয়ে গিয়েছি। এই গোলাপ ফুল দেখতে একদম অন্যরকম দেখাচ্ছে।

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

গোলাপ ফুল আমার অনেক পছন্দের ফুল। আপনি অনেক সুন্দর করে গোলাপ ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগে। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43