Flower and butterfly photography.10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 2 years ago

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

20230114_183916.jpg

Flower and butterfly photograpp

Hello friends today I am going to share with you some flower and butterfly photography ,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.
20221124_102339.jpg
Good morning everyone, today I am coming with a new post and the post I am coming with today is We are all fine and I am fine in terms of size.I bring you a flower photography. I went to a restaurant and finished eating. After a short walk outside, I saw a nursery next to it, entered inside and saw many flowers.

20221124_102336.jpg

I like a flower very much, the name of the flower is marigold. There was a butterfly sitting on it and I like the flower very much. I hope you will like it very much. It is so beautiful that you can't say in life like to remember.

Many of us went to the restaurant, they all entered the nursery and saw many flowers, but they liked this flower very much, but they said that they had never seen this flower anywhere else.
20221124_102355.jpg

The color of the flower is yellow. They all took the picture of the flower. They are saying that they will go home and show the picture of this flower. Have they seen this flower anywhere? Everyone at home asked me where did you put this flower picture I said I went to a restaurant with my friends.
20221124_102405.jpg
There I saw a nursery. I entered the nursery and saw many flowers. I didn't like this flower. I liked it so I took a picture for you. Everyone in my house said that we have never seen this flower anywhere else.

This is the first time I saw such beautiful flowers. We liked them very much. They were saying that where is the restaurant, let's take us to the restaurant. We will go to the nursery.
20230114_183937.jpg

We didn't like that to see this flower, I said that I will go tomorrow, that restaurant is also here in Basurhat area.

I actually took the photographs in that nursery. Anyway, friends, I wish everyone to be well and healthy all the time and everyone will take care of everyone, but I am leaving here as of today. Allah Hafeez.

20221124_102334.jpg

This is my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.**

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56