10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity. beautiful and clean

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago (edited)

the beauty of nature and its surroundings, during my travels I always see and enjoy what God has given in this nature. On the same road the weather is so good that you can clearly see how the view looks so enchanting and also very beautiful.

I use a motorbike towards the mountain, the blue color is very beautiful and clean, with a very long crossroad of trees beside it, we will move continuously to write and explore this road and mountain.
IMG_20240530_102145-01.jpeg

IMG_20240530_102131-01.jpeg

IMG_20240530_102148-01.jpeg

IMG_20240530_102137-01.jpeg

📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelVivo X60 pro
TipeAndroid
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

What GORGEOUS photos @nazarul!!!

The landscape reminds me a lot of here at home - Overberg, South Africa. The one thing which stands out is the stunning blue sky! So many people comment on how blue and beautiful our skies are in photos... and how rare it is in some places because of all the pollution and "smog".

Just grabbed three of my photos.... to show you :)

me3.jpeg

me2.jpeg

me1.jpeg

 3 months ago 

thank you very much, where I live the weather is always like that and sunny. because we only have two seasons, namely summer and rainy season...I really like taking sky and mountain themed pictures including villages.

I really like the view you shared, and how it is almost similar to the view where I live.

because we only have two seasons, namely summer and rainy season...

This is interesting @nazarul and made me laugh actually, lol - because here in the Western Cape of South Africa... we actually make jokes about the weather being like a women... sometimes we have all four seasons in just one day haha!!!

As for your pictures, I can see why you would enjoy taking photos of such gorgeous surrounds! Who wouldn't! :)

 3 months ago 

Sometimes the seasons are hard to predict. but I always enjoy walking around my village...especially during the rice season it will be very beautiful, if there is a chance I will share pictures with you.

oh yes, I will follow your tik tok, I will send messages there..

Oh yes, I imagine that would be very beautiful indeed!!! I would love to see some pictures @nazarul

I will follow your tik tok,

I am not very active there, just so you know :)

 3 months ago 

I'm the same way, only sometimes I open Tik Tok

Yes, mostly I find that it just wastes my time :D

 3 months ago 

wow so nice environment photography share with us. your photography is very well. I like your photography very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48