10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity. the harvest season is over

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

It all depends on the atmosphere I am going through, but today I have seen many farmers who have harvested their crops. Located in a small village at the foot of the hill, there I will take some pictures that will become my story today. The yellowed rice is ready to be happily sent home during the four months of waiting.

However, the harvest festival will end this season, precisely this year, the abundant rice looks so yellow and the straw will be used for animal feed, such as oxen and buffalo, and this is the atmosphere
IMG_20240604_174507.jpg

IMG_20240604_174454.jpg

IMG_20240604_174517.jpg

IMG_20240530_101034-01.jpeg

📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelVivo X60 pro
TipeAndroid
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Absolutely beautiful @nazarul :)

We are very blessed to be surrounded by so much soul enriching nature!!!

I hope you are having an amazing day!! xxx

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much, you really like the village where I live. Now that the rice season is over, farmers may be planting watermelons next.

How is the situation where you live, does it have beautiful weather today?

I love watermelons @nazarul :D

How is the situation where you live, does it have beautiful weather today?

Today seems to be turning out quite lovely... it was pouring with rain earlier... grey skies (I even lit the fire) and then all of a sudden the sun came out and all the birds haha!!!

You can just never tell what is going to happen here lol!

 2 months ago 

ok @jaynie ..I will send you watermelon.
hey I'm very curious what you said about the weather there, in fact you have said it twice.. this really makes me curious.

I will send you watermelon.

HAHA thanks!

hey I'm very curious what you said about the weather there, in fact you have said it twice.. this really makes me curious.

Cape Town is famous for her mood swings lol :D

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69