10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity . Blue mountain

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

still in the story of the blue mountains through pictures.. very beautiful different even though in the same place. I'm quite happy so far to be around the nature that I love. on several occasions I took a lot of pictures that I like through several stories with nuances, everything is quite interesting with what I got.

however I select and have several small villages in my posts, flowing so smoothly between the stories themselves. clear, cool and beautiful that's what I see flowing as far as I see. There are several modes to capture carefully, I chose to do a little editing to make it better and more beautiful in terms of light

IMG_20230715_102447-01.jpeg

IMG_20230715_102655-01.jpeg

IMG_20230715_102025-01.jpeg


📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelVivo X60 pro
TipeAndroid
Oringinal Picture@Nazarul
LocationAceh
EditLightroom
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33