Unique Chrysanthemum ×grandiflorum . 10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also well by the grace of God. I am going to share my post today wishing you good health. I hope you like it.

20221225_153203.jpg

Many of us have seen many colors and varieties of flowers published today But the photography that I am going to share with you today may not be seen by many people and I hope that you will like the things that I share with you a lot. Because a different peace was working in my mind while doing this photography.

20221225_153159.jpg

I have revealed many colors and varieties of this flower to you But the photography that I have revealed to you today is of a completely different kind, so I brought you many pictures of it. Because the structure of the petals that were in it is completely different. The colors that were in it are completely different colors.

20221225_153201.jpg

When this flower was blooming, many flowers were forming a flower together. Its beauty was reflected very beautifully by forming many flowers together. In between were various things Due to these variety of things, the beauty of this flower increased to a great extent. When I see this flower, the combination of many flowers makes this flower very large. At the same time its beauty also increased to a great extent.

20230712_130819.jpg

I will say goodbye without saying too much. I will tell you how you like my photography and I will come with a different topic or post in the future. I said goodbye to Allah Hafez.

20230712_130900.jpg

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health, I wish you all good health.

MR-SENTU

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

IMG-20220618-WA0041.jpg

I am MA Karim Sentu ..... My Stimit ID name is r mr-sentu I am from Bangladesh 🇧🇩, but I live in South Africa. I have been living here since 2010, and I run my own business. My highest education dictionary is SSC 2007. Also in 2001 I finished my primary education. My father's name is MA Matin and mother's name is Parveen Akhter. I have 3 younger brothers. And I am married to "Chadni Akhtar". My father is a businessman, my mother is a housewife. My 1st younger brother Juman. He is staying in Qatar. 2nd younger brother Emon. He is staying in Alrab

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

Phone details

MobileSamsung Galaxy
Typephotography
CameraS21 5G
Photographer@mr-sentu
LocationBangladesh/ South Africa

Greetings to all and special thanks to all the friends who supported this post.

QmRnPGvEfC9hKdgN6ZmeeS9u5dUp4pPQoUJoUKagoDvKyJ.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

I was impressed to see the beautiful flower photography shared.

 8 months ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে তো বেশ ভালো লেগেছে আমার। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল।

 8 months ago 

It was really nice to see such extraordinary beauty in flowers. The flowers look very beautiful. In fact, flowers are a symbol of beauty. Thanks for sharing such great photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68