Abelmoschus manihot Flpwer Photography . 10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also well by the grace of God. I am going to share my post today wishing you good health. I hope you like it.

20230331_094226.jpg

The flower that I am going to share with you today is so different and amazing that I have photographed it. This flower is usually seen at some time. And many of us have seen these flowers. Many may not have seen it. I brought many pictures of that flower as I saw it after a long time.

20230331_094232.jpg

This flower looked extremely beautiful when it was nestled in a tree. Also, the petals of this flower were completely different due to the combination of white and some green color in the petals. Also, when the petals were placed in this flower, they were positioned very nicely. It was not staying together like the other petals.

20230331_094210.jpg

They were sticking to each other very nicely. As if they love each other very much. These petals were positioned within this flower with very different shapes. Then this flower looked extremely beautiful. Also, its petals have a slight red tint towards the tip. It looks very beautiful when this red color is revealed towards the end inside this different color.

20230331_094213.jpg

There are also some different types of things in between. There is a red object in the middle of it. It looks like a very small flower. This flower looks extremely beautiful when it emerges from the center of the flower. And very well this red color is revealed. This red color can be seen very well from a distance. When this flower was in bloom it was located on the top of the tree. So the beauty of the tree was revealed to a great extent.

20230331_094238.jpg

I will say goodbye without saying too much. I will tell you how you like my photography and I will come with a different topic or post in the future. I said goodbye to Allah Hafez.

20230331_094203.jpg

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health, I wish you all good health.

MR-SENTU

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

IMG-20220618-WA0041.jpg

I am MA Karim Sentu ..... My Stimit ID name is r mr-sentu I am from Bangladesh 🇧🇩, but I live in South Africa. I have been living here since 2010, and I run my own business. My highest education dictionary is SSC 2007. Also in 2001 I finished my primary education. My father's name is MA Matin and mother's name is Parveen Akhter. I have 3 younger brothers. And I am married to "Chadni Akhtar". My father is a businessman, my mother is a housewife. My 1st younger brother Juman. He is staying in Qatar. 2nd younger brother Emon. He is staying in Alrab

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

Phone details

MobileSamsung Galaxy
Typephotography
CameraS21 5G
Photographer@mr-sentu
LocationBangladesh/ South Africa

Greetings to all and special thanks to all the friends who supported this post.

QmRnPGvEfC9hKdgN6ZmeeS9u5dUp4pPQoUJoUKagoDvKyJ.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

So many thanks.

 last year 

Thank you so much for support.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Lot of thanks for supporting..

 last year 

Hi!

Thanks for sharing the creative content.
Your post has been selected for our daily BoC contest. Always share the quality and creative content.

image.png

 last year 

the flowers you share are very cool

 last year 

So many thanks..

 last year 

এককথায় জাস্ট অসাধারণ। খুব সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি আমার ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা।

 last year 

Lots of thanks to you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66