Poinsettia Photography . 10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also well by the grace of God. I am going to share my post today wishing you good health. I hope you like it.

20230126_100527.jpg

Today I will share with you very beautiful leaves photography. Many of us may have seen these leaves. Maybe many have not seen it. I hope you can't help but be mesmerized by the beauty these leaves hold These leaves look like flowers, but they are not flowers, they are beautiful leaves

20230126_100523.jpg

The leaves are shaped in such a way that it looks almost like a flower But very beautifully it was standing like a flower These leaves were forming a very well positioned flower The beauty of this flower is enhanced to such an extent that the color of these leaves is a deep pink color that one cannot help but admire.

20230717_120431.jpg

When these leaves were published here, these leaves looked much more beautiful Also the bars it had were very nice. It was settling very well into the tree in which it was perched. The beauty of these leaves increased even more when a few drops of water fell on its colors Its beauty began to be revealed very beautifully

20230717_120500.jpg

I will say goodbye without saying too much. I will tell you how you like my photography and I will come with a different topic or post in the future. I said goodbye to Allah Hafez.

20230126_100525.jpg

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health, I wish you all good health.

MR-SENTU

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

IMG-20220618-WA0041.jpg

I am MA Karim Sentu ..... My Stimit ID name is r mr-sentu I am from Bangladesh 🇧🇩, but I live in South Africa. I have been living here since 2010, and I run my own business. My highest education dictionary is SSC 2007. Also in 2001 I finished my primary education. My father's name is MA Matin and mother's name is Parveen Akhter. I have 3 younger brothers. And I am married to "Chadni Akhtar". My father is a businessman, my mother is a housewife. My 1st younger brother Juman. He is staying in Qatar. 2nd younger brother Emon. He is staying in Alrab

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

Phone details

MobileSamsung Galaxy
Typephotography
CameraS21 5G
Photographer@mr-sentu
LocationBangladesh/ South Africa

Greetings to all and special thanks to all the friends who supported this post.

QmRnPGvEfC9hKdgN6ZmeeS9u5dUp4pPQoUJoUKagoDvKyJ.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

In first of case i thought that it was a flower and after i read that it is a leaves. Its my first time to watch. Very very beautiful leaves . I really love it .
Thank you so much for sharing your post with us.

 last year 

Wow, this flower leaf is very beautiful, it looks like a flower and the color is beautiful

 last year 

Although I first saw this flower through your photography. The color of the flowers was wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67559.70
ETH 2674.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70