Shoeblackplant Flower Photography . 10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also well by the grace of God. I am going to share my post today wishing you good health. I hope you like it.

20230528_094453.jpg

No one may have seen the flower photography that I am going to share with you today. Since this flower is completely different and I have seen this flower for the first time, I have brought many pictures for you. Hope you will like each of these pictures more and more.

20230528_094432.jpg

When this flower was blooming it looked much more beautiful and large in shape. When this flower was blooming, many color combinations could be seen between the petals that were inside it. A lot of red color is seen at the ends of these petals and some dark red color is also seen in the middle. Between this dark red color and the red color at the tip of the petals, there is also a slight touch of white.

20230528_094450.jpg

Among the many colors, this flower looks much more beautiful when this white color appears here. The rod in the middle was completely red in color and had small yellow things at the end. There are some small red things on it. The beauty of this flower is greatly enhanced due to these many color combinations and many color variations.

20230717_112940.jpg

I will say goodbye without saying too much. I will tell you how you like my photography and I will come with a different topic or post in the future. I said goodbye to Allah Hafez.

20230528_094442.jpg

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health, I wish you all good health.

MR-SENTU

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

IMG-20220618-WA0041.jpg

I am MA Karim Sentu ..... My Stimit ID name is r mr-sentu I am from Bangladesh 🇧🇩, but I live in South Africa. I have been living here since 2010, and I run my own business. My highest education dictionary is SSC 2007. Also in 2001 I finished my primary education. My father's name is MA Matin and mother's name is Parveen Akhter. I have 3 younger brothers. And I am married to "Chadni Akhtar". My father is a businessman, my mother is a housewife. My 1st younger brother Juman. He is staying in Qatar. 2nd younger brother Emon. He is staying in Alrab

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

Phone details

MobileSamsung Galaxy
Typephotography
CameraS21 5G
Photographer@mr-sentu
LocationBangladesh/ South Africa

Greetings to all and special thanks to all the friends who supported this post.

QmRnPGvEfC9hKdgN6ZmeeS9u5dUp4pPQoUJoUKagoDvKyJ.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Thanks for supporting me.

 9 months ago 

I am happy to see your

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 months ago 

Keep going with your support

 9 months ago 

This flower is so pretty

 9 months ago 

thanks

 9 months ago (edited)

It was very nice to see the photography of red jaba flowers. Every photography of jaba flower looks very beautiful. Thank you for sharing your wonderful feelings about flowers.

 9 months ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56