Amra flower photography || 10% to @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

20240603_065721.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well I am very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah I present some of my photography to you today I hope you all like it

The weather was so good this morning and four or five was very clear. We had a lot of rain here for several days but there was no sign of rain for two or one days but the sky is cloudy today too so there are not many clouds in the sky but the weather this morning is so beautiful. It seemed that the natural beauty was more beautiful today. This morning I came to the roof. I came to the roof and enjoyed the beautiful cool breeze of the morning nature. And at this moment there were some trees on the roof and among these trees there were some amra trees. I like photography. From time to time I have photographed various things and I keep them in my device as a memory and even today I take some photographs which I have presented to you to share with you. But we have another season but at present there are almost 100 fruits available whether it is nature or artificial generation. However, in this cold environment, in the morning nature beauty, I take these photographs. Those who love to eat this fruit will like it. Anyway, I took the photographs beautifully in my own way and shared some moments of the morning with you. I hope you will like it. If you cooperate with your support, then everyone will be fine and healthy, God willing.

WWW.STEEMIT.COM (1).gif


Amra tree photography-1


20240603_065729.jpg

WWW.STEEMIT.COM (1).gif


Amra tree photography-2


20240603_065739.jpg

WWW.STEEMIT.COM (1).gif


Amra tree photography-3


20240603_065828.jpg

WWW.STEEMIT.COM (1).gif


Amra tree photography-4


20240603_065755.jpg

WWW.STEEMIT.COM (1).gif


Amra tree photography-5


20240603_065823.jpg

WWW.STEEMIT.COM (1).gif


Amra tree photography-5


20240603_065836.jpg

WWW.STEEMIT.COM (1).gif


Thank you very much for trying to view my photography.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

WWW.STEEMIT.COM (1).gif

Allah Hafeez

monirm(1).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

You have taken the photographs very well. Your photographs are very beautiful. I love your photography.

 29 days ago 

Thank you so much...

 last month 

You have done very beautiful photography of very small flowers. Each of your photography is very clear and beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful photography with us

 29 days ago 

Dear Friend @mhmaruf,

I am glad and very happy to receive your comment. I'm not that good at photography but I try. Thank you for your nice comment. Be well and best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26