"AFTERNOON SUN" LANDSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY || BY @monirm

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

20240501_174813.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well I am doing very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah however I have been away from this Timit platform for several days for some reason I want to share mine with you all again I am here today. I came up with a beautiful photography. The photography is photography of the afternoon sun. I went up to the roof of the house in the afternoon. After looking at the sun, the sun felt very good to me this afternoon. That's why I took this afternoon photography of the sun. Although I like photography a lot, I like a lot, so I like what I like. At the same time let's take the photography. It was very nice to see the afternoon sun. Today I stood on the roof and listened to the sound of the wind. Although the afternoon sun was sunny, it was not so hot. Now it's summer and it hasn't rained for a long time, so the sky doesn't look cloudy. The sky is clear, so the afternoon sun is shining. And in the evening and night the cool breeze blows over the body in this hot season. It is very nice to stand somewhere in the shade in the evening or on the roof of the house. It is very nice to see the natural beauty. Anyway, many of us like photography, although today's sun was very nice to see, I hope everyone will like it, so I presented the photographs to you all to see this beautiful moment. However, I did my best. And shared some things, if there is any mistake, then surely you will look at it with the eyes of forgiveness, like today, I am ending here, Allah Hafeez.

WWW.STEEMIT.COM (1).gif


Afternoon sun photography-1


20240501_174956.jpg

WWW.STEEMIT.COM (1).gif


Afternoon sun photography-2


20240501_174949.jpg

WWW.STEEMIT.COM (1).gif


Afternoon sun photography-3


20240501_174947.jpg

WWW.STEEMIT.COM (1).gif


Afternoon sun photography-4


20240501_174910.jpg

WWW.STEEMIT.COM (1).gif


Afternoon sun photography-5


20240501_174903.jpg

WWW.STEEMIT.COM (1).gif


Afternoon sun photography-6


20240501_174850.jpg

WWW.STEEMIT.COM (1).gif


Afternoon sun photography-7


20240501_174813.jpg

WWW.STEEMIT.COM (1).gif


Afternoon red sun photography-8


20240501_174858.jpg


Thank you very much for trying to view my photography.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

WWW.STEEMIT.COM (1).gif

Allah Hafeez

monirm(1).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93