Some photography of my birds

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I bring you some beautiful bird photography. I hope you will like seeing these birds. I am rearing these birds myself. Actually, I like to keep birds very much. So I started keeping birds. And these birds of mine have grown so much. Especially my birds have given birth, which makes me very happy. And I enjoy great moments with these birds. Because I have a wonderful time with birds every day. Today I bring you my photography of birds. Especially first I am sharing with you Bajigar bird. This bajigar bird looks very beautiful again.


20240602_222716.jpg

20240602_222741.jpg

Then I am sharing with you routine birds. And I like this routine bird the most. The eyes of these birds are mesmerizing. And these birds are my favorite. Which is why I share this lovely bird photography. In fact, routine bird's eyes are red. And seeing these red eyes makes me feel better. And these birds are so many because seeing the love of these birds gives peace of mind. What wonderful beauty their scenes. You will go crazy. Because of which I am very happy to keep these birds. Because these birds are very dear to me


20240602_222647.jpg

20240602_222816.jpg

Then I shared another color photography of Bajigar bird. This color is blue. And these blue birds look very beautiful. I really liked the birds, because the colors of the birds were very good. And the birds of this color are very dear to me. Because of which today I have shared with you these birds that I have kept. And I hope you will enjoy seeing these birds. In fact, it is very nice to spend time with birds if you keep birds. And there is peace in the mind. So today I presented it to you.


20240602_222507.jpg

20240602_222606.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

The photography of the birds shown certainly caught my attention. I love looking at it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69