Some amazing photography of Euphorbia milii flowers.

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Photography is like an addiction. I like photography very much. Now photography has become my passion. So today I am back with some beautiful photography. Today I will share with you some wonderful photography of Euphorbia milii flower. I took these photographs in the evening. I hope you will like the photographs Euphorbia milii flowers. So let's see the photographs without delay.


1000017606.jpg

1000017601.jpg

Euphorbia milii, commonly known as the Crown of Thorns, is a flowering plant native to Madagascar. It's popular as an ornamental plant due to its vibrant flowers and ease of care. Here are some details about the Euphorbia milii flower:


1000017604.jpg

1000017603.jpg

It was not nice to be in the house this evening. So I went to the roof of the house and sat for a while. After sitting on the roof of the house, I saw a top of the flower of Kathamakut in one corner of the roof of the house. Then I brought the top of that flower and tried to do some beautiful photography of the crown flower. Actually this flower looks very beautiful. This flower has no fragrance but its beauty captivates my mind.


1000017600.jpg

The flowers of Euphorbia milii are small and typically red, pink, or yellow, surrounded by showy, petal-like bracts which are often mistaken for the flowers themselves. The true flowers are tiny and nestled within these colorful ia Euphorbia milii is cherished for its striking appearance and hardy nature, making it a favorite among gardeners and plant enthusiasts.


1000017607.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung A33 (5G)

Phone Details

CameraSamsung A33 (5G)
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELSamsung A33 (5G)
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

The flower photographs are very nice to see. You have captured the photographs of the flowers from the roof garden beautifully.

 29 days ago 

আপনার চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে একেবারে মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম। কারণ আমার কাছে এই ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভীষণ সুন্দর লাগে। আপনি যেভাবে ফটোগ্রাফি করলেন দেখতে কিন্তু বেশ ভালো দেখাচ্ছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49