Rainy day's random photography.

in Beauty of Creativity8 days ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Dhaka College.


It has been raining heavily for the past two days. I can't go anywhere outside. Stay indoors at all times. I am in a kind of house arrest. So today I will share with you some rainy night and day photography. I hope you will like the photographs.



1000018426.jpg

I wake up in the morning and see that it is still raining outside. It rained all night. I woke up in the morning and saw that it was raining. It doesn't feel good to be indoors in this rain. So I was sitting next to the window upset. I was sitting and enjoying the rain outside. I love to enjoy the rain again. The sound of rain attracts my attention. It is raining outside so the weather is very nice. So I took some photography which I share with you.


1000018425.jpg

1000018604.jpg

It was raining all day long. Finally after Maghrib i.e. in the evening the amount of rain reduced a little, it was also drizzling. In such a situation I was forced to go out. Because I wanted to go out and buy something. So instead of staying indoors I ignored the pouring rain and went out to buy something to eat. Go outside and show that the shop is almost closed. So I couldn't buy the food I wanted.


1000018606.jpg

1000018605.jpg

Couldn't buy the desired food so what happened, spent the whole day inside the house and came out in the evening and it felt good outside. The rain-soaked city looked beautiful. I always like rainy weather. So today evening when I went out the rain drenched city attracted my attention. At that time I took several photographs, out of which I have shared four photographs with you.


1000018607.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung A33 (5G)

Phone Details

CameraSamsung A33 (5G)
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELSamsung A33 (5G)
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 days ago 

You shared a rainy day photography. The green nature looks very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62