Photography of younger brother's school event moments

in Beauty of Creativity27 days ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


I went to my younger brother's school today. The event is happening in that school, actually this school is playing a very important role for the children. Basically it is madrasa national school and thousands of students study here. And today I came to their event. I came and found it very nicely arranged. Especially the kids are very happy. They are running through the field. After a long time they got festive atmosphere. Because of which they are very happy. And I was very happy to come to this school ground and see these scenes. Because of which I started photography.


IMG_20240608_220459.jpg

IMG_20240608_220518.jpg

All students are wearing the same dress. Because of which it looked very beautiful. In fact, people did not know each other when they read the same color dress. Then I moved on. I went ahead and saw the gate decorated very nicely. I was very happy to see the gate scene. All the students here and the students sir are very good quality. They organized this program very carefully. I am very glad to be here today.Children are very happy about this event. They are very happy and it is because of this happiness that I see them today on this occasion. Everyone is enjoying the event with joy. In fact, these children are happy when they get the program.


IMG_20240608_223316.jpg

IMG_20240608_220546.jpg

The environment of this school is beautiful, in fact there were green plants around the school. And I really like the environment of the school for the children to grow up. And today, every student had a smile on their face because of the program. I especially enjoyed seeing these scenes. And the teachers are very happy to see the smile on the student's face. Whose suffering has been worthwhile. So I enjoyed some moments talking to them. Then I photographed the gate scene. And I kept photography to show these moments to you.


IMG_20240608_223249.jpg

IMG_20240608_220439.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 27 days ago 

It was a beautiful moment. Nice to see. Thanks for sharing.

 26 days ago 

You have taken such amazingly beautiful photographs, thank you so much for sharing this beautiful moment with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12