Photography of beautiful scenery along the way

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


20240407_231329.jpg

20240407_231309.jpg

I love to see the beautiful scenery of green nature. Because of which I went on a journey. And on the way of travel I saw this beautiful scene. On the way, I saw a sculpture in the middle of the green nature scene. This sculpture was the gateway to liberation. The sculpture is actually centered on the freedom fighter. And I really enjoyed seeing this sculpture. I felt very happy to see this beautiful scene among the green trees.There was a scene of green nature's new leaves on trees. I got to see the sculpture in the middle of this scene. I saw the sculpture while passing by the road and photographed it. Actually this sculpture can be seen from the road. So enjoyed that moment with joy.


20240407_231400.jpg

20240407_231348.jpg

It was very nice to see the scenery of these beautiful green trees around the road. So I was enjoying the beautiful scenery of this tree looking at the blue sky. In fact, the reason for liking the scenery of green trees is that now the new leaves of the trees have arrived. And seeing the green nature scene of this new leaf makes the eyes widen. So I enjoyed that moment with joy. It was great to see these beautiful views of the trees especially with the blue sky. So I shared with you by photographing that moment. In fact, I like the view of Akash and his trees.


20240407_231417.jpg

20240407_231243.jpg

Beautiful green scenery all around. The moment of traveling through this scene was truly remarkable. Along the way I did street scene photography. In fact, the street scene looked so beautiful that he would love to see it. Because there are green plants around the road and it is nice to see this road very quiet and clean. I like to travel on such roads. Because it was very nice to see the beauty of this road through the beautiful scenery of the green nature of the village. So I shared with you these beautiful photographs on the way of travel. I hope you will like my photos today.


All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Some interesting photography images to look at, thank you for sharing them here with us.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last month 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি মনের মাঝে জায়গা করে থাকেন সব সময়। অনেক ভালো লাগে আমার কাছে। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি করার হাত খুবই ভালো। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান ভালোবাসা রইলো

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78