Mirabilis Jalpa flower photography

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


IMG-20240521-WA0082.jpg

IMG-20240521-WA0078.jpg

Mirabilis Jalpa flowers I have appeared among you. I planted these flowers very carefully. I brought this flower plant. from my friend's house I went to my friend's house and saw that he had planted a flower garden. And there are many kinds of flowering plants in the garden. So gave me a tree. I brought this tree and planted it. I saw it near there today. Many flowers are blooming and these flowers were amazing to look at. It was very nice to see these flowers among the green leaves. Especially in the afternoon these flowers bloom very beautifully. Because of which I was happy to see these flowers. And I like the fact that my plants are blooming. So I shared the photography with you.


IMG-20240521-WA0085.jpg

IMG-20240521-WA0086.jpg

Actually I planted these flowers myself. Which is why I like it more. Because the flowers are much better when they are in bloom. These flowers bloomed so beautifully. It was really amazing that there were many flowers on the tree. Due to which these flowers are very pleasant to see. In fact these flowers enhance the beauty of the garden. And these flowers are small and very beautiful colors. Because of which everyone likes. And I liked the sight of many flowers blooming on this tree. I like flowers very much. Because of which I care more about this flower. So these flowers are blooming very beautifully. It was very nice to see that scene.


IMG-20240521-WA0079.jpg

IMG-20240521-WA0083.jpg

This flowering plant I will slowly grow more. I'll increase the beauty of the garden. In fact, if the flowers are cared for. Then the plant grows faster and brightens the garden. Especially these flowers will make the garden very beautiful. I have thought of planting these flowering plants in places around the house. So today I shared these flower scene photographs with you. You will love seeing these flower photographs. So friends today till now I will come back to you again with a different photography.


IMG-20240521-WA0080.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

ওয়াও খুব দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। ফটোগ্রাফি পোস্ট দেখলে আমার খুব ভালো লাগে। এজন্য আমি মনোযোগ দিয়ে ফটোগ্রাফি পোস্টগুলো দেখি। খুব ভালো লাগলো আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69