Green nature village scene photography

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


20240316_153410.jpg

20240316_153345.jpg

It is very nice to see the beautiful scenery of rural Bengal surrounded by greenery. I visited my sister's house yesterday. My eyes widened when I saw the scene of my sister's village. It was really nice to see this beautiful village. What a beautiful scenery around. And there is a road through the middle. There is a view of green crop fields all around. Seedlings have been planted in the paddy field, the paddy fields have turned green. And traveling through this beautiful road. The view of palm trees along the road was very nice to see. The sight of this palm tree looked so beautiful and filled my heart.


20240316_153429.jpg

20240316_153446.jpg

I was very happy to see this green scene in the crop field. What a beautiful view of the crop fields, in fact the nature in the countryside is more beautiful because of these beautiful views. And for those who have enjoyed these scenes of the village, the nature of the village is like a different feeling. And it is very nice to enjoy the wonderful beautiful moment looking at the green crop fields and blue sky of this village.


20240316_153611.jpg

20240316_153537.jpg

The view of this village crop field was truly amazing. There is only green and green scenery as far as the eye can see. The beautiful scenery of nature is unfolding in this village. And in the village there was a brick kiln next to a crop field. Enjoyed the beautiful view of this brick kiln. Actually this scene of bricks in the field of green crops fascinated me. In fact, this village was very clean. It was even better to see the beautiful nature scenes of the village. Due to which I shared with you by photographing the moments spent. I hope you will like these photographs of mine.


All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Characteristic of a beautiful and cool atmosphere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22