Feelings of buying a birthday gift for a younger brother

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I came to the market in the afternoon. Actually today is my younger brother's birthday. You came to the market because it was my cousin's birthday, to let him buy a present. Actually he wanted a gift from me. That's why I came to the market to buy him a gift. Since he is a small person that is why I will gift toys for him. So I came to a toy store. And I came to this store and saw many beautiful toys. In fact, seeing this beautiful toy for children made me want to buy it. And I had to remember my childhood. The toys were amazing. Colors were very good. Which is why I was so happy to see it. So I did photography.


20240323_171403.jpg

20240323_171438.jpg

Young children had many types of games. One game in particular I really like is the Mosei toy which is a motorcycle for little boys and a scooter for girls. Actually the price of this toy was 300 rupees. But the price of the game was a bit high. It was very beautiful to see. Actually these toys were uncommon. This is the first store I have seen. And these games will be loved by children, because the toys are so cute. You will love it too because these games are so beautifully designed that he loves looking at them.


20240323_171608.jpg

20240323_171531.jpg

For younger brother, I bought a toy for Rs.300. And I bought a micro game. In fact, he is very happy, because birthdays don't happen every day. Because of which I don't gift him every day. So I started buying good quality toys for him.I'm so glad I bought the games for my cousin. But it took me 700 rupees to buy two toys. Even if it costs 700 taka, I like these toys much more. And I believe cousin will be very happy to have these games. So I was very pleased with myself. In fact I loved seeing these games so beautiful. And I shared these photographs with you.


20240323_171501.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Such a nice and interesting toy, my nephew will definitely whine when he sees it

 4 months ago 

Bought a very nice toy for my brother as a birthday gift. Thanks a lot for sharing this with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70