Feelings and photography of eating invitations to host Iftar at Mama's house

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I am here to share with you the feeling of eating Dawat of Iftar arrangement. And this was given at my uncle's house. Every year, the uncles organize a big iftar. In fact, the moments in this iftar are very good. Because family and relatives are all together on this day iftar is eaten with great joy. In fact, in the month of Ramadan, many invite many people to organize Iftar. Because the month of Ramadan is the month of mercy and blessings. There is a lot of reward for eating dawat in this month. Because of which the uncles organized Iftar and organized it in a big way. I came to the village to attend that iftar event and came to my uncle's house.


20240407_001049.jpg

20240407_001015.jpg

When the evening falls, those who are invited to the uncle's house for Iftar. Everyone left. I got busy. To participate in organizing these invitations. I started making food arrangements for them. Actually there were many people like about 50 people. Because of which I was giving each of them food on a plate. In fact, iftar arrangements have been made very big. So I was able to enjoy the Iftar moment with everyone. Especially I was serving the food very nicely. And it was great to be able to serve these dishes. I took a photograph of that moment and shared it with you.


20240407_001148.jpg

20240407_001127.jpg

Then Maghrib call to prayer was given and immediately everyone started eating. In fact, the moment of eating together like this was wonderful. Lord prayed for all the family. In fact, the prayer at the time of Iftar is accepted due to which the prayer is very beautiful and thus I am very happy to enjoy the moment of organizing Iftar today with everyone. I took a photograph of that moment and shared it with you. I hope you will like to see the photographs. In fact, the reason for enjoying the Iftar moment with so much joy is that all the relatives were in one place. Which is why I like it more.

20240407_001215.jpg

20240407_001247.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Poco X2

Phone Details

CameraMI (Poco)
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELPoco X2
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

Looks very exciting, enjoy.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32