Some photography along the way

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


I love travel moments. So today I went on a trip. Today I traveled by rickshaw, and enjoyed the moments of this journey with joy. In fact, the fun of traveling through the city by rickshaw is different. And while traveling in this rickshaw I was enjoying the scenery around the city. Especially if you travel by rickshaw, you can enjoy the sights of the city well. So after a long time I traveled by rickshaw. In fact, our Sirajganj city is very beautiful, I traveled through this beautiful city by rickshaw. I happily enjoyed these beautiful moments under the open sky, and took photographs to share the travel moments with you.


20240530_140456.jpg

20240530_140443.jpg

While traveling through the beautiful streets of the city. At that time, many cars were moving on the road. Actually when I went out today the atmosphere was very good. White clouds were floating in the sky, I was enjoying the sight of these white clouds floating. Especially there were many cars on the road. I did not drive much due to rain last two days. When I went out today, I saw everyone moving through the busy city streets. So I was very happy. Actually the road is very clean, this new road has been built. And the moments of traveling through this road are more pleasant, the reason is that there is a view of green trees around the road, it can make my mind feel better.


20240530_140503.jpg

20240530_140516.jpg

The scenery around this busy road was truly amazing. I could enjoy the beautiful scenery of nature. Due to traveling through this road, because the green trees around the road and the arrival of new leaves on the trees make the environment more beautiful. It was great to see these green leafy scenes. In fact, roadside trees protect our environment. And these trees make our environment habitable. So trees should be planted around the road and I took photography on the way to travel through this road. And I am very happy to share these photographs with you.


20240530_140510.jpg

20240530_141514.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66