Enjoy the beautiful moment in the college grounds

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Yesterday I went to college to meet my friends. And when I went to this college field, I remembered many memories, especially with my friends, there are thousands of stories of my college life. And these moments of college life were very happy. Because I have enjoyed thousands of happy moments in the college campus. And those days spent at the college campus were very happy. So after a long time I came to the college campus to see the scenes around, and I was photographing those moments. Especially when I entered the college grounds, walking along the college road, I could see the beautiful scenery of green trees. Actually this college road has been rebuilt. And many trees on both sides which made this view very nice to me. Entering the college grounds seemed to remember the old days.


IMG_20240604_235704.jpg

IMG_20240604_235722.jpg

A sculpture of the magnificent Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman has been erected in the college campus. This sculpture was not there before, now I came to see this sculpture after a long time. In fact, the sculpture has enhanced the beauty of the college. Which is why I was so happy to have this scene. And this monumental sculpture in the college campus has so beautifully enhanced the beauty of the college. Also it will play a very good role for us. Due to which this sculpture of Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman was very good. While walking through the college road I saw and took a photograph and moved towards that building, actually this sculpture will remind us of our old history. Which is why it was so important.


IMG_20240604_235621.jpg

IMG_20240604_235604.jpg

After that I spent a lot of time hanging out with my friends in the college campus. Those chat moments were amazing. Especially after a long time I came to the college campus, because of which it was very nice to hang out. There is a mango tree in the college, we used to enjoy thousands of moments sitting under the mango tree. Those days were truly wonderful. So friends today after a long time I came to my college campus and enjoyed some moments. I took a photograph of that moment and shared it with you. I hope you will like these photographs of mine.


IMG_20240604_235553.jpg

IMG_20240604_235531.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Had a great time in college. It was nice to see the photographs you shared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69