Beautiful scenery photography of mustard flowers

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


The view of the crop fields of rural Bengal is mind-blowing. And today I brought some photography of this village Bengal. In fact, I had some photography in Gram Bangla's memory page. I especially enjoyed these moments in the harvest field during the mustard season. And during the mustard season, every crop field is filled with yellow color. And it is very nice to see this sight of mustard yellow. So I went to the mustard field and enjoyed myself for a few moments among these yellow flowers. I kept the photography of that moment. And I left these photographs in my mobile phone. Today I suddenly found these photographs.


IMG_20240624_232603.jpg

IMG_20240624_232548.jpg

So I kept the photographs of the beautiful scenery of this mustard field. In fact, mustard flowers look amazing when they turn yellow in this green scene. The entire crop field is filled with yellow. What a beautiful sight to see, the mind is relieved. This crop field is transformed into yellow and yellow forever. And this mustard flower wants to lose itself. Especially those scenes of mustard flowers are so heartwarming. Also these yellow flowers are very nice to touch. So I got lost in the yellow and I hid myself in the mustard flower and enjoyed the wonderful beauty.


IMG_20240624_232639.jpg

IMG_20240624_232515.jpg

It was so nice to be able to enjoy a few moments in the middle of this incredibly beautiful yellow crop field. Then I especially enjoyed seeing the mustard flower scenes. I lost myself in these beautiful moments. And by then evening was falling and the sun was setting in the western sky. The scene of the crop field has turned into eternal yellow. And I enjoyed the view of the sun setting in it with joy. And I kept the photography of that moment. I am very happy to share these old photographs with you today.


IMG_20240624_232531.jpg

IMG_20240624_232623.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for sharing such beautiful photography.

 2 months ago 

ওয়াও কি নিখুঁত ভাবে আপনি ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করেছেন। এরকম সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর হয়ে থাকে। আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লেগেছে।

 2 months ago 

আপনি সব সময় অনেক সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করে থাকেন। আমার কাছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক ভালো লাগে। এরকম সুন্দর করে আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47