Beautiful scenery of green nature

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Who does not like to see the beautiful scenery of the green nature village. And I had photographed the green nature scenes of this village a long time ago. Those moments are very memorable today. These photographs were deposited in the pages of memory. Today I have shared with you some photographs of green nature crop fields in rural areas. Especially in the afternoon I was enjoying the beautiful moment of the crop field. Actually the fun of traveling in such nature is different. If one comes near this green crop field, then the cool breeze of the village in the afternoon will make one's mind feel better. So I took some photographs to share with you after enjoying some moments in this beautiful and cool nature scene.


20240320_232545.jpg

20240320_232239.jpg

The paddy fields are now very beautiful in this paddy field full of hardships for the farmers. And the farmers are very happy that this rice yield is good. Because the farmers work hard and sweat to grow these rich crops in their fields. And if the rice crop is not taken care of, the yield of rice is not good. Due to which they try their best for the yield of this rice to be good. They have to water their land every day. How many more types of care have to be taken. Various types of insecticides have to be used to get rid of insects. In fact, the labor of the farmer provides food for us. So farmers are supposed to be heroes of the country first. Because we have to respect them. Without them we would starve to death.


20240320_232448.jpg

20240320_232429.jpg

In fact, no one likes to see the sunset in the afternoon. I love watching the sunset. That's why whenever I see the sunset, I take photography. And I did this photography a long time ago. That's why I shared it with you today. Actually in the afternoon I watch the sunset. And when I see this scene, I do photography only when I have my phone in my hand. So friends today I shared these photographs of mine with you.


20240320_232319.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for sharing. I like seeing the view of green rice fields.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71