Beautiful photography of Tree leaves🍀🌿

in Beauty of Creativity3 days ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Dhaka College.


Today I am going to share with you some eye-catching photography. I will present to you the beautiful beautiful photography of a tree leaf. Hope you like it very much.

1000017670.jpg

This morning the sky was exactly what I wanted. What a beautiful blue sky with white clouds moving in it. I love to see such sky. So I went to the roof of the house and was enjoying the beauty of the sky. Suddenly my eyes went towards a flower plant. As soon as the eyes go, the green leaves look very clean and beautiful. So I started photographing flowers and leaves without delay.


1000017671.jpg

1000017672.jpg

I love to photograph flowers or leaves of flowering plants. Because the leaves of the flower plant are very beautiful, and the leaves are very clean. So its photography is more enjoyable to read and the pictures are very beautiful. When I was photographing the leaves of the flower tree, I really liked it. Because I am photographing green leaves with blue sky above as if a different kind of beauty has been created here.


1000017673.jpg

1000017674.jpg

In fact, you all probably know that I love to do photography. I express the beauty of what I see in front of my eyes through photography. Photography has turned my passion into my profession. So I couldn't stay without being able to go to the roof today and take photographs of such beautiful leaves. So I took beautiful photography and now I share it with you.


1000017675.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung A33 (5G)

Phone Details

CameraSamsung A33 (5G)
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELSamsung A33 (5G)
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 days ago 

আমার কাছে কেন জানি আকর্ষণীয় ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক ভালো লাগে। তাছাড়া আপনার প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফি আজকেও খুব সুন্দর ভাবে আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করলেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62