Beautiful photography of the fish market

in Beauty of Creativity25 days ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I present to you some amazingly beautiful photography.I hope you will like these photographs.In particular I brought photography to the fish market. Today I went to the fish market. I went to the fish market and saw different types of fish. And I bought these fish. Actually I like fish very much. Because of which I came to the fish market and if I go to the fish market in the evening, fish is available at a much lower price. Due to which I came in the evening to buy good quality fish, and I saw many different types of fish in the market.


IMG_20240610_210730.jpg

IMG_20240610_210801.jpg

I saw an old woman in the fish market. He brought many big and small fish. Near him I saw small fish of the river. And this old uncle is very good he does business very honestly. I have bought fish from it before. Today I suddenly came to see the old uncle. Then I came to his shop. When I came to his shop, I saw fresh fish from the river. And to buy the fish of this river.When I saw these fish in my uncle's shop, I was very happy. Because I bought fish from him earlier. Those fish were very good. He said that these fishes would be from the river Yamuna. When I saw these fish, I wanted to buy them. Because Yamuna river fish is very tasty to eat. So I basically came today to buy these fishes. Among the fish, I like the small fish the most.


IMG_20240610_210643.jpg

IMG_20240610_210520.jpg

Then I came to another store. Actually it is evening which is why all the shops now have many moons. And the price of these fish is very low. In fact, the price of fish in the evening is much lower than in the morning. So I came from his shop in the evening. to buy fish. And among these fish, I like Yamuna river fish the most. And along with buying small fish, I also bought some big fish. And I like this fish buying moments more.So friends, I hope you will like to see the moments and photographs of my purchase of this fish today. I hope that you will appear with a different photography in the future, inshallah.


IMG_20240610_210814.jpg

IMG_20240610_210659.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 25 days ago 

There are lots of fish and they are quite delicious to cook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12