A beautiful moment on the banks of the river Jamuna

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I went to the bank of river Yamuna in the afternoon. Enjoyed a beautiful moment on the banks of Yamuna river. In fact, it didn't feel good in the hot weather. Because of which I went to the bank of the river. The mind was fascinated by the cool air of the river. It feels good to have a cool breeze. So I went to travel with friends on the banks of this beautiful river. It was very nice to go with friends. And these riverside moments were truly extraordinary. So I did some momentary photography on the banks of the river. I am sharing those photographs with you. Especially I went to the river bank. It was nice to see the view of the dam from there. I took a photograph of that moment and shared it with you.


20240519_235140.jpg

20240519_235103.jpg

I saw beautiful scenery on the banks of the river. There are swings for small children to play. And children play happily in the afternoon in this Nagardola. It is very nice to see the scene of them playing sports. In fact, it is very nice to enjoy the cool weather by the river. Among them is this Nagardola for children. Let the children play here with joy. So want to come to the river bank and come to the river bank they enjoy the beautiful moment. It was great to see those moments today. So I shared it with you. Actually I really liked the riverside moments. What a beautiful turbine view. I was very happy to see that.


20240519_235213.jpg

20240519_235032.jpg

It was a beautiful afternoon on the river bank, especially the view of the turbines made it even better. There was a turbine tied to the saree, and the scenery was much better in this turbine. I really liked the moment too. Because he wanted to ride after seeing this city wave. Then the sun was setting in the western sky. At that moment, I liked the riverside scenes more. And I photographed the sunset scene. So friends, today I am happy to share with you the photography moments of the riverside trip. I hope you will like the photographs.


20240519_235001.jpg

20240519_234936.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

It was nice to see the beautiful photographs on the banks of the Yamuna river

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36