Beautiful travel photography

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


IMG_20240328_235645.jpg

Today I went on a trip. And I really liked the moments of this journey, because I got to see the beautiful scenery along the way. Especially early in the morning I went out. And the early morning fog made me see the sights. And through this fog I saw the round square scene. Shapla flower sculptures are made. And it was very nice to come to the round square of this Shapla flower. The view was really wonderful. So I stood there and enjoyed a few moments. And I started doing photography.


IMG_20240328_235709.jpg

IMG_20240328_235657.jpg

Around the round square, I could see some palm trees in the fog. In fact, if I go out in the morning, I love to see the scenery around the street. Even before that I went out on the road one day. In fact, I went out after praying in the morning so early in the morning that there was a scene of fog around, in fact now the moment of winter has passed and it is warm. Even then, there is a light mist in the morning and going out in this light mist makes the mind feel much better. I was walking through a particularly cold and quiet environment. And this walking moment was wonderful. Because misty winter mornings make me enjoy the scenery much more. And it is much better to enjoy some moments in the cool air in this silent environment.


IMG_20240328_235753.jpg

IMG_20240328_235737.jpg

The morning sun rose, and as the sun rose, the misty scenes seemed to disappear. Then the scenery around the road came into view, and it was very nice to see these scenes. I was traveling then and started seeing street scenes along the way. And I started doing photography. In fact, road work is going on. And because of the work on these roads, the travel system is getting better. Therefore, road improvement work is being done in every district. And if these roads are improved, the country will move forward and the economy will move forward. So I really liked seeing the scenes of our road work. That's why I did the photography, and it was very nice to be able to do the photography. I shared the photographs with you. So friends, I hope you will like my photography.


All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

The photographs you shared are wonderful to see.

 5 months ago 

Where is your twitter promotion link bro.

Twitter promotion is mandatory for curation

 5 months ago 

Ok Thank you

 5 months ago 

ভ্রমন করতে গিয়ে আপনি অনেক সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন এবং তা আমাদের মাঝে খুবই সুন্দরভাবে উপস্থাপনা করেছেন। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 5 months ago 

I also lover of travel and photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33