Beautiful flower photography

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


I like flowers very much. Because of which I have a flower garden. And this flower garden I care very much. I have a variety of flowers in my flower garden. Today I am sharing with you some photography of that garden, first I shared with you, the photography of colorful flowers. In my flower garden I have planted rangan flowers. And that tree is blooming very beautifully today, and these colorful flowers were blooming so beautifully, I was impressed to see them. Because of which I shared the flowers of my garden with you, the flowers looked amazing.


20240601_185845.jpg

20240601_185932.jpg

In this flower garden of mine I planted Nayan Tora flower plant. And these Nayantala flowers are blooming very beautifully, actually I like Nayantara flowers very much. So I planted this Nayantara flower tree, and took good care of it. And within a few days, my Nayantara flower plant has grown. I saw many flowers blooming on that tree today. And the white flowers look amazing to me. Because of which I shared with you this Nayan Tara flower photography of my garden. First I shared with you the white Nayan Tara flowers, and these white Nayan Tara flowers looked so beautiful that I was impressed.


20240601_185800.jpg

20240601_185711.jpg

I have planted two varieties of Nayantara flowers in my flower garden. One is white and the other is pink, and these pink Nayantara flowers are now presented to you. Actually I like the pink color Nayantara flowers very much. Nayantara flowers will be loved by those who see them. Because of which these flowers attract people's mind. Which is why I like it so much. So today I shared with you the photography of the flowers of my flower garden. I especially liked the Nayan Tara flowers and Rangan flowers. So today I presented these photographs to you. I hope you will like these photographs of mine.


20240601_185623.jpg

20240601_185556.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

খুবই সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন, দেখতে পেয়ে অনেক ভালো লাগলো শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 months ago 

Very nice flower photography shared with us. Nice to see your photography. The photography angles were very nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69