Some photography along the way

in Beauty of Creativity28 days ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I traveled in the city, and I loved the moments of this journey. Especially if you travel by rickshaw, you can enjoy the beautiful scenery in the city. And while traveling by rickshaw I was passing through the main road of the city. This road has been made much bigger than before. Then many trees are planted around the road. Especially flowering trees have been planted. And when I traveled through this road, I was very happy to see the scenery of flowering trees. Trees protect the environment, making the environment livable. And after seeing the scenes of these flower trees, the beauty of the road has increased as well as the road has become more beautiful and after seeing the scenes of these flowers, I took photography.


IMG_20240707_160453.jpg

IMG_20240707_160438.jpg

Then I came to Sirajganj roundabout. Actually this round square is located at Bazar station. And here you have to enter the city from all sides. It's on the main street of the city, and it's nice to be on this city street, it has a very nice roundabout. In the afternoon, this round cute is more beautiful. As if the spring water was flowing all around. I like it much more. So I am very happy to come to this main street of the city, because it is always crowded. Today I saw a little less of Vir. So I photographed these scenes.


IMG_20240707_160404.jpg

IMG_20240707_160353.jpg

Enjoyed a very beautiful moment, especially when I came to Golchapta and saw everyone coming and going. And it is busy here. In fact, the main road in the city is here, from here you can go around the city. So it's always busy here. So I took a rickshaw to the side of this roundabout and enjoyed some moments. And having photographed those moments, I actually enjoyed traveling even more today. I visited beautiful places in the city. And I took the photographs to share those moments with you. And I feel very happy to be able to share these photographs. Hope you like it too.


IMG_20240707_160426.jpg

IMG_20240707_160325.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 27 days ago 

Thanks for sharing some pictures random photography bro.

 27 days ago 

মুগ্ধ হলাম আপনার এত চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে। মাঝে মাঝে যখন দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখি তখন এক দৃষ্টিতে তাকিয়ে থাকে। অনেক চমৎকার ছিল আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি

 27 days ago 

বাহ্ অসাধারণ ছিল তো আপনার আজকের ফটোগ্রাফি। যেগুলো দেখে আমি একেবারেই তো মুগ্ধ হলাম। প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফি দেখছি খুবই সুন্দর ভাবে ফুটে উঠেছে

 27 days ago 

Very nice view..

 25 days ago 

ধীরে ধীরে যেভাবে ফটোগ্রাফি করেন আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো থেকে যে কেউ খুব সহজে ফটোগ্রাফি শিখতে পারবে দেখে
যাইহোক আজকেও দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি করলেন আমার কাছে কি তোর দারুন লাগলো আপনার প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32