Beautiful flower photography

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I bring you some beautiful flower photography. I am very happy to see these flowers. I went to my friend's house. Friend's language also has a flower garden. And I was very happy to see this flower garden on the roof of the house. I saw the colorful flowers in her flower garden. And these colorful flowers were very big and many. And it was very nice to see the large size of this colorful flower. So first I did my photography of the amazing beauty of colorful flowers. These colorful flowers are very large and bloom beautifully. I was impressed to see it.


20240604_004610.jpg

20240604_004535.jpg

In fact, colorful flowers were blooming in the garden. And there are different varieties of this colorful flower. There are many colors of Rangal flowers in particular. But I like red colored flowers more. And in this flower garden I saw the flowers. The colorful flowers were blooming so beautifully. Some flower varieties grow very large. Due to which today I took the photography of the big variety of this color flower and some photography of the small variety. In fact, there were more colorful flowers in the garden. So I was very happy to see it. And seeing the view of the garden, I felt peace in my heart. Because the flowers are blooming so beautifully, just looking at them makes the heart feel good.


20240604_004550.jpg

20240604_004316.jpg

There were different varieties of Nayantara flowers in this garden. Actually Nayantara flower is my favorite. And in this garden I saw Nayantara flower development in my flower garden, there are star flowers and today I saw Nayantara flower white and pink color in this flower garden. It was great to see two varieties of flowers. And these eye-catching flowers add beauty to the garden. Due to which the garden is illuminated. So among these garden scenes, I shared with you Nayantara flower photography. Hope you like today's photographs.


20240604_004416.jpg

20240604_004445.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Starting to show very beautiful because the photography you did was perfect.

 2 months ago 

ভালো লাগলো আপনার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে। ফুল হচ্ছে সৌন্দর্যের প্রতীক তাই ফুল সবাই পছন্দ করে। সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন।

 2 months ago 

আজকে আপনি অনেক অনেক সুন্দর কিছু ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর ছিল।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69