Some photography along the way

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


I love to travel very much, that's why I went on a trip today. And today I traveled by rickshaw. The fun of traveling by rickshaw is different. I traveled through the city by rickshaw. And I enjoyed these beautiful views of the city. Especially our Sirajganj city is very beautiful. And I enjoyed the moments of this Sirajganj city with pleasure. I really enjoyed traveling in this rickshaw. I have traveled by rickshaw many times before. But I enjoyed today's trip. Because today I was looking at the scenery around Sirajganj city as well as the road environment. In fact, before Eid, the roads are not so empty. Always jammed. But today the street was completely silent and empty. Which is why I am so glad to be able to travel today. And I came to you with the photography of that moment.


IMG_20240607_165845.jpg

IMG_20240607_165907.jpg

As I was traveling through the city in a rickshaw, I saw that everyone was rushing for their work in the city, and the busy people of the city were busy going to their place of work. I was next to a building, actually here is the club and I have friends in this club. They play sports, clubs in Sirajganj are very advanced and very well trained here. Then I saw a building in front of the club, this building is our coaching center. Here I studied. Because of which it was great to see the new building of the Coaching Center after a long time. And I like the building of this coaching center very much.


IMG_20240607_165932.jpg

IMG_20240607_165920.jpg

Then I came to the busy streets of Sirajganj city. The name of this road is SS Road. Cars ply all the time on RSS roads. In fact, the reason for driving here is that it is the main road of the city. And there will be people on the main street. So I came here and saw that everyone was running. Then it was nice to see this scene on the main street. From there I entered the outskirts of the city through Mukta Plaza Road. And I photographed those moments. So friends, today I am going to show you the moments of travel. I hope you will like the photographs.


IMG_20240607_165957.jpg

IMG_20240607_165944.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for sharing some photography images with us.

 2 months ago 

You have taken very nice beautiful photography along the way, each of your photography is very clear. Thank you so much for sharing these beautiful and clear photographs with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56