Beautiful travel photography

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


I love travel moments. Which is why I love to travel. And the moments of this trip are the ones I have photographed to share with you today. Especially today I am sharing with you the road trip moments. And the moments of this journey were extraordinary, going from town to village. And on the way to the village I saw the road scene. And I saw a beautiful view of the road, especially a mosque. This mosque was next to the road. And it was very nice to see the mosque. It was a wonderful moment as this mosque appeared in the middle of the green trees around.


IMG_20240531_205356.jpg

IMG_20240531_205415.jpg

Indeed, the fun of traveling by road is different. Especially it is so nice to see the green nature scenes around. Not to mention, the views of these plants around. Fascinated me, especially the environment of this rural area to emerge more beautifully. It is nice to see these environments of his village area. So beautiful. Enjoyed these moments, especially on the way to travel I was looking at the green scenery around the road and the scenery in the crop fields of village Bengal. The more I see the scene of the crop field of this rural Bengal, the more I like it. Seeing the scenery of green nature makes the eyes widen. So I was enjoying these moments with joy. And I am sharing the travel moments with you.


IMG_20240531_205427.jpg

IMG_20240531_205458.jpg

I loved the moments of this journey, as I was going from town to village. And the moment of going to the village is much better, especially seeing the moments around the road was even better. I could see the form of green. I was passing by this crop field in village Bengal. And I was enjoying the moments. I made these photographs to share those moments with you. So today I shared the travel moment with you. And I am very happy to share these photographs with you. Hope you like this photography.


IMG_20240531_205438.jpg

IMG_20240531_205449.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে ভ্রমণের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আপনি বেশ দারুন ভাবে প্রতিটা ধাপ তুলে ধরেছেন। শুভেচ্ছা রইল আপনার জন্য

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63