Yellow Color Pot Marigold Flower Photography

in Beauty of Creativity23 hours ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_30_10_44_IMG_2004.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Yellow Color Pot Marigold Flower Photography. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, today I am presenting you with the photography of very different types of marigold flowers. The petals of the marigold flowers I picked today are much larger than other marigold flowers and the position of the middle calli is also very beautiful due to which the beauty of the flower has increased many times. These flowers look very attractive from a distance when they are blooming in the green thickets of yellow color in the air. These mare flower plants are one to two feet tall. And these fat marigold flowers bloom only one flower per branch. Actually, there are many varieties of marigold flowers, I like this potted marigold the most, these flowers are very beautiful to look at. Friends, please comment how you like my photography of marigold flowers today. I am announcing the end of my photography block here as of today. See you again in a new blog with new photography. Until then, wishing you all good health and longevity, I bid farewell today

2024_01_30_10_44_IMG_1999.JPG

2024_01_30_10_44_IMG_2001.JPG

2024_01_30_10_44_IMG_2002.JPG

2024_01_30_10_44_IMG_2003.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 1 hour ago 

এভাবে যদি সবাই প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করে তাহলে ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। আপনার চারিদিক থেকে ক্যাপচার করা ফটোগ্রাফি আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগলো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62