Unique Wildflower photography || 10% Beneficiary of beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_0881.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Wildflower photography. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Today I present you with wildflower photography. In our country, wildflowers can be seen a lot during winter. Wildflowers are especially common in villages. The wildflowers look very beautiful. Our country is green. Due to this flood flowers are most common among green greenery. During the winter, when I ride my motorcycle, I see various flood flowers. I like it a lot more then. That's why when I get time, I do photography of different wildflowers. I loved seeing the red and orange wildflowers. One day I was going to my friend's house by motorcycle. Suddenly the wildflower caught my eye. I took the photograph of this flower by standing on the motorcycle. After doing the photographs I felt much better. That's why I shared it with you. Liked it a lot when I shared it. Hope you all like it a lot. I will appear with more beautiful photography in the future. Until then everyone be well and healthy God bless.

IMG_0877.JPG

IMG_0878.JPG

IMG_0879.JPG

IMG_0880.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Wildflower photography looks beautiful. I like flower photography.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for your lovely comments on my photography posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71