The Beauty of the Chick's face || 10% Beneficiary of beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_0339.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you something The beauty of the chick's face. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Today I present to you with the photography of the beauty of the proud face of our pet chicken. A chicken suddenly appeared in the courtyard of our house, whose look was very beautiful to me. It seems that some great wrong has been done to him and he is sitting there in pride. The chick's facial expressions are capable of grabbing anyone's attention. I have photographed these pictures of this beautiful chick's face with the microlens of my mobile phone. Comment how you like today's beautiful chicken. I have never seen this kind of beauty before, so I presented the beauty of this chick to you with a photograph. I wish everyone to be well and stay healthy. Thank you all in advance

IMG_0340.jpg

IMG_0341.jpg

IMG_0343.jpg

IMG_0344.jpg

IMG_0345.jpg

IMG_0346.jpg

IMG_0347.jpg

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMicro lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Your photography is absolutely perfect on this chick.

 6 months ago 

Dear brother, you have made a very nice comment. Thank you very much and greetings

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

What a cute look on the chick's face... nice picture.

 6 months ago 

Many thanks for the nice and valuable comments

 6 months ago 

Baby chicks look so cute. I like your photography style. Loved the photography of the little chickens.

 6 months ago 

you liked my photography and gave nice comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44