Stunning yellow color wildflower photography

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_05_13_53_IMG_1167.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Stunning yellow color wildflower photography. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Today I present to you a beautiful yellow color wildflower photograph. Friends, today's flower looks exactly like a seam flower. But the seed plant is a creeper and the plants of these wildflowers are like ordinary trees. I don't know the name of these beautiful flower plants and I don't know the name of the flowers. However, when new roads or new houses are built, these works can be seen in the rural environment. These trees grow very fast and spread very easily to cover dense forests all around. As far as I know, these trees bear a kind of pulse-like fruit which is used by many people as food. In the new houses of the village, it is not possible to put walls around them, they do not make beautiful walls or curtains with these trees. In this, they enjoy beautiful beauty and get many benefits. However, I like the yellow flowers of these plants in the wild. And let me know how you like these flowers. I am leaving here as of today. See you in a new blog with new photography. Until then, everyone stays healthy. Stay well. Allah Hafez.

2024_01_05_13_53_IMG_1171.JPG

2024_01_05_13_52_IMG_1164.JPG

2024_01_05_13_53_IMG_1165.JPG

2024_01_05_13_53_IMG_1166.JPG

2024_01_05_13_53_IMG_1168.JPG

2024_01_05_13_53_IMG_1169.JPG

2024_01_05_13_53_IMG_1170.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

You did a great photography today, your photographs were very good, best wishes for you.

 4 months ago 

You commented very nicely on my flower photography. Thank you very much for your nice comments

 4 months ago 

Nice display of yellow flowers and you have captured such a beautiful image.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for your very nice comment with your precious time.

 4 months ago 

অনেক দারুণ ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। হতে দিও তো অনেক সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 4 months ago 

Your writing language is very beautiful. Hey thank you very much for your nice comment on my post with nice written language.

 4 months ago 

The yellow flowers look very beautiful.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for your nice comment and for viewing my post

 4 months ago 

এই ফুলটি খুবই পরিচিত। রাস্তার পাশে বেশির ভাগ সময় দেখা যায়। খুব সুন্দর ক্যাপচার করেছেন।

 4 months ago 

You are right. I also photographed these flowers from the side of the road. Thank you very much for providing valuable comments.

 4 months ago 

আপনি অনেক সুন্দর করে ছোট ছোট ফুল গুলোর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে

 4 months ago 

Yes, I love photographing small flower. Thank you very much for the nice comment

 4 months ago 

Unique and beautiful yellow flower. Thank you for sharing your photography.

 4 months ago 

These beautiful yellow flowers can be seen along the road in our village. Thank you very much for your nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32