Stunning photography of white and pink petunia flowers.

in Beauty of Creativityyesterday

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_30_10_32_IMG_1897.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Stunning photographs of white and pink petunia flowers. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, today I present to you with amazing photography of white and pink petunia flowers. I hope you will like this amazing petunia flower photograph that I took today. There are numerous varieties of petunia flowers, and each flower variety has a different color. Some petunia flowers are multi-colored. For example, the petunia flower I took today also has two colors. The Petunia flower shape is similar to the jaba flower but the petals of this flower are joined together. And these petunia flowering plants grow from one to one-and-a-half feet tall and love to spread out. These work especially well when planted in tubs. I have seen many of these petunia plants being used in tubs and hanging over balconies. Having different colors of the same flower, it looks great if you plant a flower tree on this holiday by collecting flowers of each variety and arranging them on the balcony or on the side of the path. Be sure to let me know in your valuable comments how you like my petunia flower photography today. I am ending my petunia flower photography blog here as of today. See you again in a new blog with new flower photography. Until then, I wish you all good health and longevity.

2024_01_30_10_32_IMG_1898.JPG

2024_01_30_10_32_IMG_1899.JPG

2024_01_30_10_32_IMG_1900.JPG

2024_01_30_10_32_IMG_1901.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66