Some wonderful photography of purple verbena flowers

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_0820.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you Some wonderful photographs of purple verbena flowers. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Friends today I bring you a very small purple color verbena flower photograph. I fell in love with these beautiful little flowers the first time I saw them. I immediately took some photographs. I did not know the name of these flowers when I was photographing them. I was photographing these flowers from a flower nursery. Later I got to know the beautiful name of this flower from the nursery florist. As beautiful as the name of this flower is, these purple-colored flowers are also beautiful. I also came to know that there are many more varieties of this flower and there are different colored flowers. These flowers look like tomato plants, very small and almost mixed with the ground. These plants are covered with long green leaves. And the extraordinary beauty of these flowers will impress anyone. Dear friends, please comment on how you like my photography of small purple flowers today. As of today, I am saying goodbye. See you in a new blog with new photography. Until then, stay healthy.

IMG_0821.JPG

IMG_0822.JPG

IMG_0817.JPG

IMG_0819.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

অসাধারণ ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলাম। খুব সুন্দর লাগছে। প্রতিটি ফটোগ্রাফি খুবই জীবন্ত। আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মাঝে এমন সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for your nice comments on my photography post

 4 months ago 

Your little flowers show this is a very pretty area I love some of the colors.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

I really like your comment, thank you

 4 months ago 

আপনার করা ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুবই সুন্দর ছিল। যেটা করতে আমিও পছন্দ করি। ভালোই উপভোগ করলাম আপনার করা ফটোগ্রাফি।

 4 months ago 

I am very happy to know that you also like photography. Thank you very much for the nice comment

 4 months ago 

Very nice flower photography.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for your very nice comments. I like your comment

 4 months ago 

I love the look of verbena flowers. The colors of the flowers you shared look very beautiful.

 4 months ago 

Your comment was very nice. Best wishes for you

 4 months ago 

ওয়াও খুব দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। ফটোগ্রাফি পোস্ট দেখলে আমার খুব ভালো লাগে। এজন্য আমি মনোযোগ দিয়ে ফটোগ্রাফি পোস্টগুলো দেখি। খুব ভালো লাগলো আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি।

 4 months ago 

Very precious and valuable comments you have made. Best wishes for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74