Some unusual flower photography in white color.

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_20230915_163826.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you Some unusual flower photography in white color. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, I am here today with some photographs of white flowers. In fact, the white color flowers are very breathtaking and amazing. Dhara loves flowers, and all of them are very fond of white flowers. Today I bring you first of all a white jaba flower photograph which is basically the first time I have seen it. I have seen many jaba flowers but I have never seen a white jaba flower before. There are many colors of the jaba flower that I have seen such as the red color jaba flower which is very common in our area I have seen orange color jaba flowers but this is the first time I have seen a white jaba flower. So I shared two more wildflower photographs in white color. Today's photographs of white jaba flowers are mainly taken from a time-pass garden. After I went to that garden some pleasant atmosphere was created to spend time there some share was created thereafter I sat there I saw a white go next to me any tree but I saw only one flower blooming on the tree because when I saw only the tree It seems that it was planted there, which is why the plant does not have many flowers. So I photograph that flower. And the rest of the wildflowers, I see these beautiful flowers while walking through the road in our area and immediately photograph them. So friends, let me know in your important speech how you like the photography of the wonderful white flowers that I took today. I am ending my white flower photography blog for today. See you again in a new blog with new photography. I am saying goodbye today. I wish everyone to be well.

2024_01_11_15_17_IMG_1270.JPG

2024_01_23_14_11_IMG_1405.JPG

2024_01_23_15_07_IMG_1433.JPG

IMG_20230915_163840.jpg

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

কি সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরেছেন। দেখতে বেশ চমৎকার হয়েছে। এরকম সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল।

 last month 

You have given a very well organized and explanatory reply which I like very much. Thank you very much.

 last month 

One of my favorite flowers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67